RECENT REVIEWS:


 

"The course was helpful in identifying that there are differences in the way individuals are motivated and gave excellent examples for accomplishing this."
Kim T.
IT department in Missouri
DECEMBER 2017



"They were well organized and taught. The instructor shows a great deal of energy and enthusiasm for the course and helps to engage the viewer."
Jason D.
IT department in Connecticut
DECEMBER 2017



"Good opportunities to review tests before and after taking it."
Maggie J.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2017



"Classes were relevant and simple to navigate. The moderators are pleasant to listen to. I felt I had a good grasp of the material after completing the course."
Kelly T.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"For my job, this knowledge is very important and the set up of the courses make them easy to follow along with, and learn from."
Samantha L.
IT department in Texas
DECEMBER 2017



"Very knowledgeable as I have no experience with powershell. This course really showed me a good amount about scripting."
Jamal H.
IT department in Connecticut
DECEMBER 2017



"I received the information I needed to move forward with using SharePoint."
Matthew M.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"I had a very enjoyable experience. Please keep up the good work."
Steve B.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2017



"It was convenient to use at any time and I didn't have to drag around and materials."
Victoria E.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"Helpful for the work I perform daily."
Ray G.
IT department in Connecticut
DECEMBER 2017



"Very detailed and broken down which made it easy to follow and understand."
Steven S.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"I feel that every supervisor should take classes on working with difficult people in the workplace and how to work with aggressive people. Word classes are good to learn and the windows 8 classes are good to learn from too."
David V.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"It was nice that I can view the transcript in a separate window."
Davina V.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2017



"They were well organized and taught. The instructor shows a great deal of energy and enthusiasm for the course and helps to engage the viewer."
Jason D.
IT department in Connecticut
DECEMBER 2017



"The courses are informative and relevant. I like the examples with conversations. The course and tests are very structured. Some of the questions are difficult because of such specific wording."
David W.
IT department in Pennsylvania
DECEMBER 2017



"I liked the simulation as it gives you possible situations and how to properly deal with them."
Cheryl C.
IT department in Canada, NL
DECEMBER 2017



"Good overview of what AWS is and basic tasks."
Georgina A.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"Very good. Was able to create a table from an Excel spreadsheet."
Susan H.
IT department in Illinois
DECEMBER 2017



"Very good interaction action course."
Richard V.
IT department in Hawaii
DECEMBER 2017



"Good explanations. Hands-on exercises were helpful."
Margaret L.
IT department in Tennessee
DECEMBER 2017



"These courses outlined how to create and maintain databases in SQL Server 2016. It offered several scenarios where you would need to update or otherwise modify a table and how to join tables to get the most out of your queries."
Jamie B.
IT department in South Carolina
DECEMBER 2017



"Easy to understand and very resourceful."
Ruby B.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"It was very easy to follow, even though it dove much deeper into some of the topics than I was ready to understand...but it was still very clear and not boring."
Kristy E.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2017



"These accounting courses were great refresher courses and provided good content and examples. The resource materials were also very helpful."
Shantel M.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"Excellent, very satisfied with how much I've learned!"
Hau`oli S.
IT department in Hawaii
DECEMBER 2017



"Very good, simple to navigate and straight to the content."
Francisco G.
IT department in Connecticut
DECEMBER 2017



"Each class helps me do better at my job."
Michael F.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"Very informative. The tutorial videos show 'how to' step by step with a hands on feel."
Jeffrey B.
IT department in Pennsylvania
DECEMBER 2017



"I was able to learn a lot more than I realized. Learned more about configuration of the Server. Would recommend this course for someone else to take."
Janice N.
IT department in Illinois
DECEMBER 2017



"Visio courses were easy to follow and the ability to repeat a section for clarification was extremely helpful."
Luke D.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"I really enjoy these online classes! The Adobe Illustrator course taught me the basics of Illustrator (still need to finish several courses of it) such as how to create and manipulate pictures on the computer. Being that I never took any Adobe courses, this was all new to me but the online courses were easy to follow and learn from."
Krystie C.
IT department in Hawaii
DECEMBER 2017



"It helped prepare me for an interview. I now have a better understanding of how a business process analyst functions. Thanks a lot!"
Debra B.
IT department in Nevada
DECEMBER 2017



"Very informative and good instruction."
Mark S.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"Fast paced and highly compact. Learn a lot fast."
Patrick S.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2017



"This is an excellent program. I appreciate the opportunity to participate in this. Thank you!"
Naomi I.
IT department in Hawaii
DECEMBER 2017



"Skillsets courses are very useful for both personal and work related activities."
Bealu D.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"The course gave good options on how to handle different stakeholders."
Garnet L.
IT department in Canada, BC
DECEMBER 2017



"These courses were very useful and provided good information to approaching negative people and situations."
Tanya H.
IT department in Canada, NL
DECEMBER 2017



"The Certified Ethical Hacker series is a great introduction to cybersecurity. I really like the course material as it provides enough information without bogging it down with intricate details. Perfect for the newbie like me!"
Layne N.
IT department in Hawaii
DECEMBER 2017



"It is a good way to learn for people who do not have time to move to another place. The videos are very helpful, you can review them again in case you do not usderstand."
Diana A.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2017



"It was a good refresher course, half of it I didn't remember. I'm very glad I took it. A lot of my colleagues should take this course."
Sandra L.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2017



"I liked that you could take the pre-test to see where you are and where you need to review. The class was easy to understand, I was able to take notes. The end testing was a great way to be sure I understood what I missed in the pre-test."
Denise P.
IT department in Connecticut
NOVEMBER 2017



"The pre & post sessions tests are a useful tool. Resources available on courses are also helpful."
Renee S.
IT department in Virginia
NOVEMBER 2017



"The skillsets course was excellent. I learned a lot and was able to print out available resources to help me in the future. I would like to take another course."
Tiffany B.
IT department in Hawaii
NOVEMBER 2017



"Detailed explanation of formulas used to monitor and control costs of a project."
Nichole O.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"This is a very good program, excellent way to learn new applications. Thank you!"
Naomi I.
IT department in Hawaii
NOVEMBER 2017



"These were more interesting than the SCCM training because they were comprised of videos of actual configuration, etc... not just Power Points being read to me."
Jonathan C.
IT department in Connecticut
NOVEMBER 2017



"Very informative and easy to follow."
James N.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"I took intro-level Java courses that taught me basics, like how java works with platforms, using java programs, using compilers, creating classes and objects, using strings, arrays, and other functions. The instructor seemed very knowledgeable and there was a lot of information to take in."
Crystal C.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"Easy to understand, and straight to the point."
Orevaoghene O.
IT department in New York
NOVEMBER 2017



"Easy to follow and ability to print resources for later use."
Roland T.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"The title of the course is exactly what you got. There is a lot of information there for those that want to learn."
Phillip T.
IT department in Illinois
NOVEMBER 2017



"Convenient and easy to follow"
Pam D.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"Easy, interactive, visual, informative, great learning tool."
Hauoli S.
IT department in Hawaii
NOVEMBER 2017



"A good overview of basic security issues to be aware of."
Adam F.
IT department in Virginia
NOVEMBER 2017



"This one was fine. As indicated in the title, 'First Look: Preview', I went in with no hard expectations and got the basic information I was expecting."
Mark H.
IT department in New Mexico
NOVEMBER 2017



"The course was well organized, and broken into convenient, easily digested parts. I look forward to taking more skillsets courses."
James B.
IT department in South Carolina
NOVEMBER 2017



"Interesting classes on human behaviors. I was able to recognize some own aspects of my behavior that could be deemed difficult and also learn strategies for working with others."
Lisa N.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"Convenient. If it's something new, the course is great for beginners. If it's something that you've been exposed to, it's a good refresher and points out areas that you may not have known."
Melba S.
IT department in Hawaii
NOVEMBER 2017



"Great learning tool."
Scott S.
IT department in Illinois
NOVEMBER 2017



"Very well written and precise. Exercise was very helpful and clear."
Diane M.
IT department in New York
NOVEMBER 2017



"Excel courses were good, broken down into small sections. Good instructor."
Lisa B.
IT department in California
NOVEMBER 2017



"Taught me to target my reading audience."
Sue R.
IT department in California
NOVEMBER 2017



"Very informative. I like that I can take the class at my own pace."
Sylvia M.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"A good introduction to the interface for Azure."
Jean S.
IT department in Colorado
NOVEMBER 2017



"Informative. Dan Young does a good presentation without being robotic in delivery."
Evangeline M.
IT department in California
NOVEMBER 2017



"I learned how to use views, perform transactions, and implement SQL security architecture."
David A.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"TThe site is very easy to navigate. Course work is informative, hands on, and presented in a professional manner. Nicely done!"
Tracey H.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"Extremely informative and helpful."
Josh B.
IT department in Virginia
NOVEMBER 2017



"The courses were very informative and challenging. I liked how ease it was to work on the material, stop and pick-up right where you left off. It gave you the opportunity to go back and review past sections that were already covered."
Russell L.
IT department in Pennsylvania
NOVEMBER 2017



"A very good presentation of material for the topic."
Matthew W.
IT department in Arizona
NOVEMBER 2017



"Comprehensive. This was my first exposure to ITIL and I have walked away with an understanding of the history and the goals."
Donna C.
IT department in New Jersey
NOVEMBER 2017



"The courses were very explicit and hands on exercises help a lot. also the questions help improve understanding."
Bertrand B.
IT department in Maryland
NOVEMBER 2017



"As a newbie to the cybersecurity arena, I found the courses to be very good for beginners. Enough detail but not too much. I use the transcripts to follow along and find them to be helpful when I need a reference."
Layne N.
IT department in Hawaii
NOVEMBER 2017



"Good introduction to working with Strings."
Burt T.
IT department in Hawaii
NOVEMBER 2017



"Extremely informative and effectively displayed."
Josh B.
IT department in Virginia
OCTOBER 2017



"Good selection of topics. Presented well."
Tracey F.
IT department in New Mexico
OCTOBER 2017



"The courses were very informative and easily understood."
Cathy S.
IT department in Virginia
OCTOBER 2017



"I liked the 2 courses I've taken so far - looking forward to taking more."
Winona S.
IT department in California
OCTOBER 2017



"I felt they were well planned out and the instructor made it very easy to understand and follow what he was teaching."
Jason D.
IT department in Connecticut
OCTOBER 2017



"The courses were very informational and I feel that I am able to apply what I have learned in my current position."
Kayla O.
IT department in Hawaii
OCTOBER 2017



"Easy to follow instructional courses- Recommended!"
Jose R.
IT department in Connecticut
OCTOBER 2017



"Informative and worth my time."
Frank P.
IT department in Virginia
OCTOBER 2017



"Good basic course to cover the high level of citrix xendesktop."
Paul S.
IT department in Illinois
OCTOBER 2017



"I am very thrilled with these courses. Every class I have taken, although I am familiar with some of the lessons, I always learn something new. Appreciate this opportunity tremendously. Thank you!"
Naomi I.
IT department in Hawaii
OCTOBER 2017



"Some of it was to basic to start but otherwise loved it."
Julie G.
IT department in Illinois
OCTOBER 2017



"Informative and easy to fit in my schedule which helped me complete the courses selected."
Samantha L.
IT department in Texas
OCTOBER 2017



"Love how the content is broken down and then a short test. The short test helps to retain and make sure you understand the material reviewed."
Jelena C.
IT department in Illinois
OCTOBER 2017



"The courses were easy to follow and thorough. I feel as though I gained a lot of knowledge."
Heather W.
IT department in Pennsylvania
OCTOBER 2017



"The courses are insightful and make you think about how you should handle customers in the best possible way."
Marshall P.
IT department in South Carolina
OCTOBER 2017



"It was educational and use it ever day at my job."
Prakash S.
IT department in Connecticut
OCTOBER 2017



"Very intuitive and informational."
Scott C.
IT department in Illinois
OCTOBER 2017



"Very good training with the opportunity to pause the coursework when needed. I have improved my knowledge. Thank you."
Hector H.
IT department in Florida
OCTOBER 2017



"I had a project that required mailings and this course taught me what I needed to know so I could complete the project."
Mary M.
IT department in California
OCTOBER 2017



"They give knowledge you need about the subject you choose."
Enrique D.
IT department in Connecticut
OCTOBER 2017



"Very good course on Docker. Learned a lot about how it works and now understand how the hub works much better."
Israel G.
IT department in Connecticut
OCTOBER 2017



"I took several Powershell courses that covered many of the basic principles of Powershell."
Ryan W.
IT department in Connecticut
OCTOBER 2017



"The content was put together well. I look forward to taking more courses."
Steve B.
IT department in California
OCTOBER 2017



"Skillsets provides the type of training I need and fits within my schedule."
James B.
IT department in California
OCTOBER 2017



"Convenient and easy to complete learning objectives in increments of ones own pace."
Joe G.
IT department in Pennsylvania
OCTOBER 2017



"Very informative and easy to understand."
Jesse J.
IT department in Connecticut
OCTOBER 2017



"Courses were very easy to take. I was able to save progress and complete the course a little at a time."
Kory S.
IT department in Pennsylvania
OCTOBER 2017



"The course was very informative, providing you with a glance over of the materials being covered. The videos contents were great."
Anthony G.
IT department in Connecticut
OCTOBER 2017



"Easy to follow and interactive tasks keep you engaged and interested."
Loriann U.
IT department in Hawaii
OCTOBER 2017



"Insightful training that I haven't been exposed to before."
Richard V.
IT department in Hawaii
OCTOBER 2017



"There were a number of courses to choose in various areas of IT with ranges from novice to advanced users. The individual courses taken broadened my view and experience beyond my expecations."
Henry N.
IT department in Connecticut
OCTOBER 2017



"Very informative and useful with current information."
April P.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I thought the classes were very thorough but explained on a level where anyone could understand the technology."
Daniel W.
IT department in Illinois
SEPTEMBER 2017



"Good overview of queries and modifying tables in Access. Learned about table field types and unique types, and also learned about how to create queries and to use queries to update fields in a table."
Anthony B.
IT department in California
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I really like these courses, quick and informative!"
Chris Y.
IT department in Illinois
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I learned a lot of practical, well-organized information about the topic. I was able to implement what I learned to create a tool that will be widely used by my team, and I will be hosting a class of my own this month to help bring the team up to speed with what I have learned."
Raine J.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"Very informative. Great structure. Would recommend to others."
Adam K.
IT department in North Dakota
SEPTEMBER 2017



"Very well paced and kept my interest through the whole course."
Fabyan F.
IT department in Illinois
SEPTEMBER 2017



"The courses I was able to take were absolutely wonderful. They were extremely helpful, and I learned a lot."
Marisol D.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"Both trainings were very beneficial. I will take a more advanced Excel course next time. The communicating with tact and diplomacy training will help me a great deal in the work I do. I have printed up the resources for a refresher. I was surprised to find I had difficulty identifying various communication styles and found this enlightening and useful."
Lorie J.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I like the way the courses are broken into smaller topics. It allows one to take the classes and leave them to complete other tasks. I found the classes helpful and easy to follow."
Vivien O.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I have been doing interviews for 17 years and it is easy to fall into a routine that is not always the best. I found helpful reminders that put people at ease as well as new questions."
Julie G.
IT department in Illinois
SEPTEMBER 2017



"The classes are great building blocks to help me learn new tasks."
Michael F.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"Very detailed explanations of applications."
Sonja J.
IT department in Illinois
SEPTEMBER 2017



"Courses were easy to follow and were very informative. I have already begun to use the Excel macro skills I learned."
Stacie C.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"It was very helpful in the decision making process on who to interview for open positions within our department."
Chris S.
IT department in Illinois
SEPTEMBER 2017



"Skillsets courses helped me achieve new skills that I wouldn't have obtained anywhere else."
Andres S.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I found Skillsets courses are important to learn new skills and also to refresh or review / update the skills I already know."
Bealu D.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"We are implementing SCCM in our environment so this training was very helpful."
Georgina A.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I was familiar with courses that I took so it was more of a refresher for me. Overall very informative and easy to follow."
Roland T.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"Being self-paced, the course allowed me to work at my own speed and go back/review/repeat any portion I was unclear about."
Karen M.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"The course is designed to improve skills in using Outlook. This is a tool I use all day long. So, any tips for improving my daily e-mail skills contributes greatly to my overall work efficiency and productivity."
Lydia B.
IT department in Illinois
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I took Whole Numbers, Fractions and Equations; Accounting Fundamentals; and Listening Basics. These were refresher courses: I've had prior training in these areas. I really enjoyed the fractions - it's not something I spend much time on, so it was lots of fun! All three courses were well done and refreshed me on math, accounting and communication!"
Esther D.
IT department in Hawaii
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I'm really enjoying these online courses, it's a good way to further educate myself with different software. Thank you very much for offering them!"
Naomi I.
IT department in Hawaii
SEPTEMBER 2017



"This course completed its goal to identify and instruct in a highly professional manner, so as to develop in me a more efficient, motivated and productive employee. Thank you."
Matt K.
IT department in Pennsylvania
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I received some techniques for identifying my triggers and suggestions on ways to manage pressure."
Charlene M.
IT department in Texas
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I'm finally getting the hang of Skillsets. I'm finding out more about what this course offers, like the printed transcript, as I continue each week. It's wonderful that I can learn on my own time and it's convenient since I only do the courses when time permits. Thank you."
Naty I.
IT department in Hawaii
SEPTEMBER 2017



"The skillsets classes have been very informative and useful. As I have been taking the classes, I could see where I would be able to use the techniques."
Milinda K.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"Very helpful in learning new skills."
Kim F.
IT department in Arizona
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I learned how to add references and hyperlinks, bookmarks, endnotes and footnotes, create tables of content, add citations and a bibliography, create master and subdocuments, proof documents and fix common mistakes. Create mail merges manually and with Wizard, and creating/constructing forms."
Barbara S.
IT department in Virginia
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I love the detail and how topics are split up. This allows me to go back to a specific section if I need or want to review."
Jelena C.
IT department in Illinois
SEPTEMBER 2017



"I wasn't very familiar with the concepts in the Cloud course, and I learned a lot. The Cisco networking course was excellent. The trainer Raymond Lacoste is the best I have ever seen. He is obviously very knowledgeable but just as important, he knows how to teach, how to draw you in, how to make you think and guide you down the right path."
Joanne S.
IT department in Illinois
AUGUST 2017



"The Skillsets course I took was engaging and concise giving valuable guidance to improve my professional skills."
Lydia B.
IT department in Illinois
AUGUST 2017



"Very informative and useful and would enjoy taking more classes."
April P.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"The project management classes are great for getting ready to take the test. I also have taken a few troubleshooting classes to freshen up on my desktop skills."
Chris Y.
IT department in Illinois
AUGUST 2017



"Challenging but in a good way. Some of the courses requires you to be knowledgeable or familiarize with some concepts but is not hard to catch up quickly. The courses usually start slow and explain step by step with plenty of examples. Very good overall."
Victor P.
IT department in Utah
AUGUST 2017



"Excellent resource for refreshing skills and expertise."
Khaja N.
IT department in New Jersey
AUGUST 2017



"I now know how to negotiate!"
Kevin M.
IT department in New Mexico
AUGUST 2017



"Course was easy to follow along, able to pause and go back if needed at any time during the course. Well presented easy to understand."
Sylvia D.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"Clear and concise. Engaging. I learned quite a bit about firewalls. Thanks!"
Susan H.
IT department in Illinois
AUGUST 2017



"Very Informative. Very well structured."
Jonathan H.
IT department in Illinois
AUGUST 2017



"Informational and the example projects that the instructor goes through is helpful to understand the topic and how it relates to other concepts."
Eric L.
IT department in Illinois
AUGUST 2017



"Great PM prep classes."
Chris Y.
IT department in Illinois
JULY 2017



"Very informative and easy to follow the concepts of the course."
Duane C.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"In general, the courses were informative and easy to follow. they discuss the key points and adequately explain the importance and value of the concept."
Lucien P.
IT department in California
AUGUST 2017



"It covered the project/programs within the organizations and learned about each process group within the project."
Harumi H.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"It was excellent. I learned so much information that I am able to apply to my job at work."
Patricia G.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"Each class I take is another building block of information for my job!"
Michael F.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"Clear and detailed providing sufficient information and useful tools I can remember."
Heather W.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"Very detailed explanation of the Project management topics."
Anil P.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"Easy to understand. Good approach."
Terry R.
IT department in Virginia
AUGUST 2017



"It was very informative. Trainer was very good. Overall great class."
Terri B.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"The courses were easy to follow and received the practice needed to pass."
Jennifer L.
IT department in New Jersey
AUGUST 2017



"Good training focused on subject matter that pertains to my job."
Robert P.
IT department in Illinois
AUGUST 2017



"Good amount of condensed information that can be covered quickly."
Scott S.
IT department in Illinois
AUGUST 2017



"Helpful. Gave me some knowledge and insight on some subjects that I wouldn't have gone out of my way to learn about."
Robin F.
IT department in Minnesota
AUGUST 2017



"In my opinion the course material are very well thought out and organized. They are clear and extremely informative."
Diane M.
IT department in New York
AUGUST 2017



"Very helpful. While I have used Access for a long time, I have not developed my own database. These courses will help me to accomplish that."
Susan W.
IT department in Arizona
AUGUST 2017



"Informative, clear and concise."
Shelley W.
IT department in California
AUGUST 2017



"The courses were brilliant! I learned PowerShell in only a couple of weeks which is exactly what I needed for work. Now, I want to sign up for more courses to keep learning!"
David M.
IT department in Virginia
JULY 2017



"The Skillsets courses were informative. Learned some new things, some that you can do with Microsoft Excel."
Shannon R.
IT department in Washington
JULY 2017



"I am in my senior years and don't grasp a concept as fast as in my younger years. The best part of Skillsets Online Courses is that you could go back to any section of the course for more understanding or review. I'd like to certainly continue in taking your courses. Thank you."
Naty I.
IT department in Hawaii
JULY 2017



"The course materials were appropriately scoped and the titles and descriptions accurately relay the content that will be presented."
Jeremy M.
IT department in Florida
JULY 2017



"The courses I took were extensive and thorough in their presentation of course material. The instructors that would occasionally appear on screen narrated in a way that supplied additional information rather than just reading what was clearly visible on the slide."
Alexander C.
IT department in New Mexico
JULY 2017



"They were informative and concise making them very helpful in learning the material; they also went into good detail and examples to explain the course material."
Eric L.
IT department in Illinois
JULY 2017



"It was interesting and I really enjoyed the course."
Desirae A.
IT department in California
JULY 2017



"Easy to navigate and great information."
Justin S.
IT department in Michigan
JULY 2017



"Very thorough, helpful information."
Alexandra G.
IT department in New Mexico
JULY 2017



"Very thorough and easy to follow."
Matthew B.
IT department in Florida
JULY 2017



"Very informative and easy to learn."
Donna M.
IT department in Virginia
JULY 2017



"They were informative and concise making them very helpful in learning the material; they also went into good detail and examples to explain the course material."
Diane D.
IT department in Illinois
JULY 2017



"PowerShell is a powerful tool that I will be using in the future. Doing classes online fits in my very chaotic life."
James B.
IT department in California
JULY 2017



"Course was informative and what I was looking for in an online training program."
Robert P.
IT department in Illinois
JULY 2017



"Gives me a chance to expand my knowledge."
David M.
IT department in Florida
JULY 2017



"Good review material and to the point. The content covered "Gotchas", or things to look out for and good tips and practices."
Steve S.
IT department in Wisconsin
JULY 2017



"Very nice way to learn, and get the skills and tools to do a better job."
Jerson B.
IT department in Utah
JULY 2017



"The course was very complete. I learned many things I didn't know, especially about cascade operations. It was very productive."
Olger V.
IT department in Florida
JULY 2017



"The videos are well explained and easy to understand."
Angel G.
IT department in Utah
JULY 2017



"Brushing up and learning additional formatting skills in Excel."
Karen O.
IT department in California
JULY 2017



"The presentation is broken into chunks, which makes it a lot easier to follow."
Nonso O.
IT department in Louisiana
JULY 2017



"Very technical and good coverage of the subject matter."
James R.
IT department in Pennsylvania
JULY 2017



"Well done. Focused on relevant topics."
Paul L.
IT department in Wisconsin
JULY 2017



"It was very intuitive. I liked the simulators created, those allowed me to test what I learned."
Luis I.
IT department in Utah
JULY 2017



"Discovered some techniques that I was unaware of within the course."
Keisha V.
IT department in Wisconsin
JULY 2017



"It is a great opportunity to learn new skills from everywhere."
Aaron H.
IT department in Utah
JULY 2017



"Courses were really good, very complete and really helpful and useful. I'm really satisfied with the courses."
Leonel G.
IT department in Utah
JULY 2017



"It has been amazing I have learned so much."
Dariana R.
IT department in New York
JULY 2017



"Very informative. I liked that there are a few questions after each section."
Diane M.
IT department in New York
JULY 2017



"These were very informative, easy to understand courses."
Cathy S.
IT department in Virginia
JULY 2017



"Very good overview of MS One Note features. Easy to follow, instructors explained well."
Janet S.
IT department in Maine
JULY 2017



"Easy to use, to the point. Questions were challenging and made you think. I am looking forward to taking more classes."
Todd K.
IT department in Hawaii
JULY 2017



"Each course that I take, prepares me for my daily activities."
Rene C.
IT department in Texas
JULY 2017



"Very helpful, especially the Excel courses."
Kee L.
IT department in London, UK
JULY 2017



"I liked that the courses were a little shorter than others I have taken. I like the voice of the instructor... It was more "human" than others that are scripted readings of PowerPoint presentations."
Emily A.
IT department in London, UK
JULY 2017



"Good overview for certificate exam."
Desiree R.
IT department in Florida
JULY 2017



"These were probably the best I have taken so far. The moderator varied his tone and was a little more conversational. He also used a little humor now and then which kept the courses from getting monotonous."
Sirrom H.
IT department in Virginia
JULY 2017



"I took three Skillsets courses. Some was new material and other information was a good review. I like the setup for the course, material, ability to return to the course to complete when convenient."
Wendy W.
IT department in Illinois
JULY 2017



"Excellent guidance on advanced Excel techniques!"
Michele S.
IT department in Illinois
JULY 2017



"Good site for online training."
Shahzad A.
IT department in Illinois
JULY 2017



"These courses have been very informative and educational. I have been able to use what I've learned, in my everyday work making my work more efficient and professional looking."
Cesar C.
IT department in California
JULY 2017



"Clear, concise and easy to follow. The ability to stop and back up made note taking very easy. Great class!"
Susan H.
IT department in Illinois
JUNE 2017



"Very comprehensive. Each section covered a specific topic so it is easy to review."
Leila W.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"I love the fact that I can pause, forward and go back in case I missed something or get interrupted. Thanks!"
Ericka G.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"The course was very informative, I learned several items, and look forward to continue on with my next course(s). Good job and Thank you!!!"
Rene C.
IT department in Texas
JUNE 2017



"One of the fastest way to get the training you need to be successful."
Norman K.
IT department in Canada, BC
JUNE 2017



"Great information and very easy to maneuver."
Justin S.
IT department in Michigan
JUNE 2017



"The course was very thorough and informative. I am glad I took this course as it has sharpened my knowledge and understanding of SAP."
Nonso O.
IT department in Louisiana
JUNE 2017



"Every class I take is a building block to my knowledge, skills and abilities."
Michael F.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"This course allowed me to better understand Windows 10 as we move forward with migrating off of Windows 7."
Eboni L.
IT department in Illinois
JUNE 2017



"The content was useful and the instructor engaging. I like the way there were interactive quizzes along the way and things to do to keep the viewer engaged."
Chrissi W.
IT department in Virginia
JUNE 2017



"Easy to follow and I love that I am able to print the text to keep as a reference and desk aide. The Pop Quizes are a nice touch to prepare one for the course test. Thank you for that."
Sonya C.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"Creating tables and charts in Power Point. Learning multiple ways to accomplish these things."
Lynda J.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"Very good material. Excellent teaching abilities. I had fun studying it!"
Antonio D.
IT department in Florida
JUNE 2017



"This type of self paced course works best for me."
Marc S.
IT department in California
JUNE 2017



"Always informative and a great way to learn more skills!! I love the format!!"
Anthony S.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"The course and materials were relevant to my expectation of the course name chosen. The information and testing gave me an understanding I did not have before."
Heather H.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"They were very interesting, I think I can apply what I learned in these courses for my daily work."
Javier J.
IT department in Milwaukee
JUNE 2017



"Very Informative and excellent content."
Scotty C.
IT department in Virginia
JUNE 2017



"Beneficial. Good instruction if new information; good review if known information."
Patricia W.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"It is a good option for people like me that have no time to go to a school, and it is a good way to keep improving our professional skills."
Monica G.
IT department in Utah
JUNE 2017



"Excellent quantity and quality."
Matthew B.
IT department in Florida
JUNE 2017



"Very informative. I will be more comfortable navigating in the program now."
Winston H.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"The courses I took reinforced my basic understanding while also introducing me to skills that required a slightly different strategy. Thank you."
Jean M.
IT department in Hawaii
JUNE 2017



"I am always pleased to learn new applications in word and excel, to make my work more efficient. I know there's much they can do and have a lot more to learn! Thank you for offering this service."
Naomi I.
IT department in Hawaii
JUNE 2017



"The Videos and the test were simple and friendly with me as a user, and easy to understand, I really recommend these Courses."
Pedro R.
IT department in Utah
JUNE 2017



"They were good overall, especially the Agile courses."
Shannon D.
IT department in Florida
JUNE 2017



"Excellent for intro to One Note. Easy to follow the steps. Also a good refresher for folks that have used One Note for awhile."
Janet S.
IT department in Maine
JUNE 2017



"Easy to absorb and follow tutorial. Excellent lesson!"
Richard V.
IT department in Hawaii
JUNE 2017



"The course I took with pivot tables was very helpful. The instructor was very detailed and made sure not to skip any steps."
Daulton H.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"I think this course was very well written. It made the subject very easy to understand as well as very informative. The slides were amazingly helpful and clear. I would definitely recommend this course to my coworkers."
Diane M.
IT department in New York
JUNE 2017



"It is good to be able to choose when to get involved with a course. Work requirements sometimes do not permit more structured classes."
Jesus C.
IT department in Arizona
JUNE 2017



"Create information regarding Time Management. Simulation was great."
Mildred W.
IT department in Texas
JUNE 2017



"These are very helpful and the style is interesting enough that you can stay focused. Good snapshot of the most important information."
Janet R.
IT department in Texas
JUNE 2017



"The courses I took were excellent tutorials on how to use Excel. I learned a lot, even though I felt I knew quite a bit about the software."
Michele S.
IT department in Florida
JUNE 2017



"Fast, Easy, Very Informative. A most positive experience."
Keith H.
IT department in Wisconsin
JUNE 2017



"Learning the structure of Active Directory under Server 2016. This course has the best foundation for learning Active Directory out of the other two server courses."
Douglas H.
IT department in Florida
JUNE 2017



"Very thorough and detailed. Made me think."
David B.
IT department in Tennessee
JUNE 2017



"I took grammar to help me with work, and I think this will help."
Lois A.
IT department in Washington
JUNE 2017



"Good overview of topics to prepare for certification tests."
Desiree R.
IT department in Florida
JUNE 2017



"I loved it and I learned so much. I would definitely recommend the SkillSets courses to others. Overall, I enjoyed taking the courses that I had taken and I can't wait to take more."
Dariana R.
IT department in New York
MAY 2017



"As previously mentioned for other courses, the pace was good and the information sufficient. I appreciate that you can speed up the video to help move it along."
Eric S.
IT department in Pennsylvania
MAY 2017



"The Courses are laid out well and flow at a good pace."
Brown T.
IT department in Montana
MAY 2017



"I learned how to create meeting requests and functions, like; track responses, edit/cancel, accept/decline meetings, and create/forward notes. I learned about using the navigation pane to find/replace words, using Go To feature and Advanced Find, and replacing font attributes. I also learned about using bullets for lists and tabbed list functions."
Barbara S.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"The classes I took included windows 10 first look (took by accident) and then WindowsPowershell. I did learn like 4 things from the W10 class and then the PS course was difficult for me, probably because I have never used CMD all that much and I am not a programmer, but I do feel I was able to gain the basic understanding of this course!"
Steven D.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Very informational and right to the point. Anybody new can understand the instructions or the videos clearly."
Veerendra P.
IT department in New Jersey
MAY 2017



"Very Educational and Informative. Easy narration."
Lakshmi D.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Excellent courses. The courses outlined the Project Management into relatable sections and real world examples."
Jesse B.
IT department in Ohio
MAY 2017



"I learned the fundamentals of UNIX shell scripting."
David A.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Excellent courses. The courses outlined the Project Management into relatable sections and real world examples."
Jesse B.
IT department in Ohio
MAY 2017



"Effectively presents the concepts for listening and communication."
Nathan D.
IT department in Wisconsin
MAY 2017



"Packed full of information and easy to take."
Jorge U.
IT department in Illinois
MAY 2017



"They were great at supplementing the Jquery knowledge I had, and providing bits of new information as well."
Derek H.
IT department in Nevada
MAY 2017



"It was easy to follow. I like that the step by step tutorials could be paused, go forward and back. Makes it easy to understand steps you might have missed due to noises, interruptions etc... I loved them."
Ericka G.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Easy to follow and a good start into Python programming."
Jesse W.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"A good grounding in the kind of services offered by Cloud providers. This will help in decision-making."
JoAnne S.
IT department in Connecticut
MAY 2017



"They were wonderful and they help me with what I did not know about Excel. It let me listen again if I did not get how to perform the duties. Overall it was great and would like to take more courses."
Dayon J.
IT department in Texas
MAY 2017



"They are informative and concise, no nonsense, just gives you the info you need."
Brian H.
IT department in Minnesota
MAY 2017



"It was very informative. It will assist me when we start implementing SCCM in our network environment. We are moving from WSUS to SCCM deployments."
Wendell Y.
IT department in Hawaii
MAY 2017



"Very helpful in understanding share permissions to NTFS permissions."
Tyler C.
IT department in Utah
MAY 2017



"I'm continuing to work through the series that I started before. These courses are primarily IT related, although I do try to mix in general user courses as well."
Paul T.
IT department in Pennsylvania
MAY 2017



"Simple and quick, it's a nice overview of MSSQL! The speaker is clear and easy to understand."
Patrick D.
IT department in Canada, NF
MAY 2017



"The course covered all of the necessary processes I would need for Skype for Business. I can now perform all the functions that I need to complete my work."
Mary U.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"It was a good introductory look at the Active Directory structure in general and outlined the differences in Server 2016 very succinctly."
Douglas H.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"The two courses I took provided a great overview of Agile software development processes for software development and testing."
Richard B.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"The Skillsets courses that I've completed, have helped me in understanding word and excel to a whole new level. I will now be able to present data and experiment with formulas which will help make my work easier and appear more professional."
Cesar C.
IT department in California
MAY 2017



"Good introduction to Office 2016 and Excel 2016."
Jim S.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"Managing your stakeholders is a vital role to a Project Manager. Keeping the lines of communication open between your Project Management Team and your stakeholders is one more way you can guarantee a successful project."
Lynda J.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Very well done. Clearly presented and explained. Sections covered were just the right length. Easy to follow and stay with the presenter as each section was presented."
William F.
IT department in Hawaii
MAY 2017



"There was some review of one of the previous courses I took - which was great; refreshed my memory. I think these will help when Win 10 is rolled out in our state."
Susan W.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Taught tips; wild cards to find/search is asterisk=several characters & question mark for single character; data validation predefined list=like creating dropdowns in cells.Nice instruction; pace is good. Recommend short rewind/replay button to review portions of presentation to reiterate instruction to listen/watch over, instead of complete section redo."
Lisa P.
IT department in California
MAY 2017



"Great course on the basics of One Note. Perfect for beginners and as a refresher for longer time users."
Janet S.
IT department in Maine
MAY 2017



"Good information on complex topics and good hands on application."
Scotty C.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"Very easy to simply watch and learn, in my opinion the best way to learn."
Hau‘oli S.
IT department in Hawaii
MAY 2017



"The courses that I took were very informative and gave me new information that I was not aware of."
Bruce M.
IT department in Louisiana
MAY 2017



"The SkillSets courses were very detailed and informative. I have my entire team taking the courses and everyone was excited about the training."
Winston H.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Really useful information on Office 365."
Christopher C.
IT department in Hawaii
MAY 2017



"Informative and helpful - looking forward to taking more."
Patricia W.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Basics of Six Sigma Project Management provided a good description of the pieces and parts of the process. Voice the Customer in Six Sigma provided a good description of the tools to identify customer requirements and translate them into technical requirements for a project."
Mary W.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"They were helpful especially the course in work ethics. It was a helpful reminder."
Charlene M.
IT department in Texas
MAY 2017



"Good to brush up your skills and even advancing them."
Saurabh M.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"Very Informative. Provided much needed insight into the interviewing process."
Machelle M.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"The CBT was of very good quality including graphics and spoken dialog. I highly recommend this type of training be available to all employees who use various software suites as part of their regular job."
Alan P.
IT department in Ohio
MAY 2017



"Loved them. This was great. Very informative and well worth the time spent taking them."
Keith H.
IT department in Wisconsin
MAY 2017



"Has all the information I need."
Stephanie G.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Nicely paced and good base of knowledge training."
Eric S.
IT department in Pennsylvania
MAY 2017



"I Like the course sections and topics for the choosing! It gives me all the powers of knowledge to build up my career."
Helen W.
IT department in Illinois
MAY 2017



"It was very informative and when I made mistakes in the test it allowed me a quick review of the material."
Norman K.
IT department in Canada, BC
MAY 2017


it along."
Eric S.
IT department in Pennsylvania
MAY 2017



"The Courses are laid out well and flow at a good pace."
Brown T.
IT department in Montana
MAY 2017



"I learned how to create meeting requests and functions, like; track responses, edit/cancel, accept/decline meetings, and create/forward notes. I learned about using the navigation pane to find/replace words, using Go To feature and Advanced Find, and replacing font attributes. I also learned about using bullets for lists and tabbed list functions."
Barbara S.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"The classes I took included windows 10 first look (took by accident) and then WindowsPowershell. I did learn like 4 things from the W10 class and then the PS course was difficult for me, probably because I have never used CMD all that much and I am not a programmer, but I do feel I was able to gain the basic understanding of this course!"
Steven D.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Very informational and right to the point. Anybody new can understand the instructions or the videos clearly."
Veerendra P.
IT department in New Jersey
MAY 2017



"Very Educational and Informative. Easy narration."
Lakshmi D.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Excellent courses. The courses outlined the Project Management into relatable sections and real world examples."
Jesse B.
IT department in Ohio
MAY 2017



"I learned the fundamentals of UNIX shell scripting."
David A.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Excellent courses. The courses outlined the Project Management into relatable sections and real world examples."
Jesse B.
IT department in Ohio
MAY 2017



"Effectively presents the concepts for listening and communication."
Nathan D.
IT department in Wisconsin
MAY 2017



"Packed full of information and easy to take."
Jorge U.
IT department in Illinois
MAY 2017



"They were great at supplementing the Jquery knowledge I had, and providing bits of new information as well."
Derek H.
IT department in Nevada
MAY 2017



"It was easy to follow. I like that the step by step tutorials could be paused, go forward and back. Makes it easy to understand steps you might have missed due to noises, interruptions etc... I loved them."
Ericka G.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Easy to follow and a good start into Python programming."
Jesse W.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"A good grounding in the kind of services offered by Cloud providers. This will help in decision-making."
JoAnne S.
IT department in Connecticut
MAY 2017



"They were wonderful and they help me with what I did not know about Excel. It let me listen again if I did not get how to perform the duties. Overall it was great and would like to take more courses."
Dayon J.
IT department in Texas
MAY 2017



"They are informative and concise, no nonsense, just gives you the info you need."
Brian H.
IT department in Minnesota
MAY 2017



"It was very informative. It will assist me when we start implementing SCCM in our network environment. We are moving from WSUS to SCCM deployments."
Wendell Y.
IT department in Hawaii
MAY 2017



"Very helpful in understanding share permissions to NTFS permissions."
Tyler C.
IT department in Utah
MAY 2017



"I'm continuing to work through the series that I started before. These courses are primarily IT related, although I do try to mix in general user courses as well."
Paul T.
IT department in Pennsylvania
MAY 2017



"Simple and quick, it's a nice overview of MSSQL! The speaker is clear and easy to understand."
Patrick D.
IT department in Canada, NF
MAY 2017



"The course covered all of the necessary processes I would need for Skype for Business. I can now perform all the functions that I need to complete my work."
Mary U.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"It was a good introductory look at the Active Directory structure in general and outlined the differences in Server 2016 very succinctly."
Douglas H.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"The two courses I took provided a great overview of Agile software development processes for software development and testing."
Richard B.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"The Skillsets courses that I've completed, have helped me in understanding word and excel to a whole new level. I will now be able to present data and experiment with formulas which will help make my work easier and appear more professional."
Cesar C.
IT department in California
MAY 2017



"Good introduction to Office 2016 and Excel 2016."
Jim S.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"Managing your stakeholders is a vital role to a Project Manager. Keeping the lines of communication open between your Project Management Team and your stakeholders is one more way you can guarantee a successful project."
Lynda J.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Very well done. Clearly presented and explained. Sections covered were just the right length. Easy to follow and stay with the presenter as each section was presented."
William F.
IT department in Hawaii
MAY 2017



"There was some review of one of the previous courses I took - which was great; refreshed my memory. I think these will help when Win 10 is rolled out in our state."
Susan W.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Taught tips; wild cards to find/search is asterisk=several characters & question mark for single character; data validation predefined list=like creating dropdowns in cells.Nice instruction; pace is good. Recommend short rewind/replay button to review portions of presentation to reiterate instruction to listen/watch over, instead of complete section redo."
Lisa P.
IT department in California
MAY 2017



"Great course on the basics of One Note. Perfect for beginners and as a refresher for longer time users."
Janet S.
IT department in Maine
MAY 2017



"Good information on complex topics and good hands on application."
Scotty C.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"Very easy to simply watch and learn, in my opinion the best way to learn."
Hau‘oli S.
IT department in Hawaii
MAY 2017



"The courses that I took were very informative and gave me new information that I was not aware of."
Bruce M.
IT department in Louisiana
MAY 2017



"The SkillSets courses were very detailed and informative. I have my entire team taking the courses and everyone was excited about the training."
Winston H.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Really useful information on Office 365."
Christopher C.
IT department in Hawaii
MAY 2017



"Informative and helpful - looking forward to taking more."
Patricia W.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Basics of Six Sigma Project Management provided a good description of the pieces and parts of the process. Voice the Customer in Six Sigma provided a good description of the tools to identify customer requirements and translate them into technical requirements for a project."
Mary W.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"They were helpful especially the course in work ethics. It was a helpful reminder."
Charlene M.
IT department in Texas
MAY 2017



"Good to brush up your skills and even advancing them."
Saurabh M.
IT department in Florida
MAY 2017



"Very Informative. Provided much needed insight into the interviewing process."
Machelle M.
IT department in Virginia
MAY 2017



"The CBT was of very good quality including graphics and spoken dialog. I highly recommend this type of training be available to all employees who use various software suites as part of their regular job."
Alan P.
IT department in Ohio
MAY 2017



"Loved them. This was great. Very informative and well worth the time spent taking them."
Keith H.
IT department in Wisconsin
MAY 2017



"Has all the information I need."
Stephanie G.
IT department in Arizona
MAY 2017



"Nicely paced and good base of knowledge training."
Eric S.
IT department in Pennsylvania
MAY 2017



"I Like the course sections and topics for the choosing! It gives me all the powers of knowledge to build up my career."
Helen W.
IT department in Illinois
MAY 2017



"It was very informative and when I made mistakes in the test it allowed me a quick review of the material."
Norman K.
IT department in Canada, BC
MAY 2017



"Excellent content. Walked away feeling smarter."
Justin S.
IT department in Michigan
APRIL 2017



"Very good information. I like to the ability to pick from a large amount of options for classes."
Fredrick C.
IT department in Illinois
APRIL 2017



"The course provided a good overview of the topics and gave good examples of how to use the product. Helped to prepare for a deep dive of using the product."
Desiree R.
IT department in Florida
APRIL 2017



"The show/tell videos and hands-on exercises were crucial to my being able to learn the material. I appreciated the "show me" option on the quiz portions. I always learn better when I'm shown how to do a task and then given the opportunity to do the task myself."
Brenda B.
IT department in Virginia
APRIL 2017



"I learned about conversion and conditional functions and how to apply them for aggregating data."
Angie V.
IT department in New Mexico
APRIL 2017



"Great up to date content, structured for success."
Don O.
IT department in Michigan
APRIL 2017



"Easy to follow. Seemed relevant. I didn't feel overwhelmed."
Charles D.
IT department in Minnesota
APRIL 2017



"Pretty good coverage of some facets of Windows 10 support that I was unfamiliar with."
John W.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"My understanding of the project management process has greatly improved through these courses. Thanks!"
Maria O.
IT department in Texas
APRIL 2017



"I think it is a great step to learning. I took the Ethical Hacker course and I can't wait to learn more so I can be a tool for security in my organization."
Matt A.
IT department in Florida
APRIL 2017



"I enjoyed them. I like that they are short, concise and manageable. I learned the skills I needed quickly, which allowed me to put them into practice right away. Very satisfied with the experience and will be taking more courses in the future."
Pamela S.
IT department in Tennessee
APRIL 2017



"This was a good broad view, and training, of the subject matter. This is good for a wide variety of applications in work and daily life."
Zach M.
IT department in Texas
APRIL 2017



"The collected information from SKILLSETS courses is very important for my future."
Georgi G.
IT department in Pennsylvania
APRIL 2017



"I enjoy taking these classes. I enjoy learning more about office products and computer info."
Levi N.
IT department in North Dakota
APRIL 2017



"The skillsets courses helped me to recognize areas where I need improvement as it relates to PowerPoint 2010 presentations."
Keisha V.
IT department in Missouri
APRIL 2017



"I enjoy taking these classes. I enjoy learning more about office products and computer info."
Levi N.
IT department in North Dakota
APRIL 2017



"I like the structure of the courses."
Marcus J.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"Extremely beneficial. Up to date and relevant. Good testing items, very comprehensive. Thank you."
Phil B.
IT department in Canada, ON
APRIL 2017



"The course was very informative and will help me organize my emails better. Thank you!."
Noemi G.
IT department in Florida
APRIL 2017



"Very informative and down to earth. Instructor didn't talk down and actually brought insight to the subject that wasn't part of the course."
Phil D.
IT department in Indiana
APRIL 2017



"I took introductory courses that gave me the tools that I need to start my learning and application of these technologies. The courses gave me a good overview and the tests were accurate based on the ideas that I need to keep in mind."
Dahiana P.
IT department in Florida
APRIL 2017



"The courses are full of information worth taking notes and writing down for future reflection and study and to start framing out my own future processes."
Floyd C.
IT department in New Jersey
APRIL 2017



"Excellent way to show different panoramas for making appropriate decisions."
Cecilia G.
IT department in Indiana
APRIL 2017



"Very informative. I really enjoyed these courses."
Seth C.
IT department in Missouri
APRIL 2017



"They gave me a good overview of the subjects I was looking at (interface design, Skype for Business, and WordPress)."
Roman S.
IT department in New Jersey
APRIL 2017



"Good base to get started learning."
Michael Z.
IT department in Pennsylvania
APRIL 2017



"The courses were informative about Cisco security devices."
George R.
IT department in Alabama
APRIL 2017



"Informative, concise and presented with a clear perspective for the user."
Bryan H.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"I enjoyed the instrtutors and the examples they used in the course to pass along the meaning and understanding of the technology."
Mark W.
IT department in Colorado
APRIL 2017



"These courses provided me with overviews of Agile team quality, delivery, and values."
Harumi H.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"A good way to learn a few new tricks for my tool box, even at a beginning level."
Raymond W.
IT department in Washington
APRIL 2017



"I wanted to become more familiar with the security on the Mac/Apple side. Some of the material was a reinforcement while the rest of the material was a good technical learning experience. I am pleased with the courses so far. Thanks."
Theresa M.
IT department in New Jersey
APRIL 2017



"An excellent overview and explanation of the JAVA programming language."
Robert F.
IT department in Montana
APRIL 2017



"These skillsets courses are full of information and easy to follow. I really like that!"
Valerie S.
IT department in Missouri
APRIL 2017



"Very informative, I always learn new shortcuts and other helpful tips."
Cynthia B.
IT department in Virginia
APRIL 2017



"Beneficial for today's office professional."
Christie D.
IT department in Illinois
APRIL 2017



"Each class I complete is another building block to my job skills."
Michael F.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"Excellent overview and introduction to Powershell. I learned enough to know how much more I would like to learn!"
Kevin S.
IT department in New Mexico
APRIL 2017



"Covered areas I am Unfamiliar with and was very helpful."
Susan W.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"It gave me a more clear undestanding of the basics of Excel. A good mind refresher since years back when I used it on a daily basis."
Maria R.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"I found it very informative, and was not (as I'd feared) deadly dull."
Daniel A.
IT department in New Jersey
APRIL 2017



"Twas very helpful to prepare for the Comp TIA certification."
Dawood A.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"The PYTHON courses were very clear and easy to follow. They in fact made clear to me certain concepts that were a bit unclear from courses I took in other languages."
Randolf K.
IT department in Maryland
APRIL 2017



"Very worthwhile if time permits."
Laurine C.
IT department in Hawaii
APRIL 2017



"It was very helpful. It taught me a lot."
Susan D.
IT department in Texas
APRIL 2017



"Information was presented clearly and easy to follow. Easy to understand and learn from."
Mia V.
IT department in New Jersey
APRIL 2017



"Very helpful in my day to day work."
Lise T.
IT department in Canada, NL
APRIL 2017



"Great! Even better if trainee has some experience with topic. Doing at work, must fit training in between...cannot devote all my brain space to the lessons. Better if I was learning at home; but, still learning important concepts. Good & wonderful courses. Highly recommended training."
Joycelyn C.
IT department in Hawaii
APRIL 2017



"Given my work schedule, the ability to get in and out of the training was important to me. I could get into the training at my convenience and review areas in the course over again until I got the subject matter. The training was simple and clear and I could apply it in the end before taking the exam."
Clayton H.
IT department in Hawaii
APRIL 2017



"Good overview of the all the key concepts of the exam objectives."
Edward U.
IT department in Hawaii
APRIL 2017



"AWESOME AND VERY EDUCATING. I WILL LIKE TO TAKE SOME MORE TESTS."
Henry A.
IT department in Louisiana
APRIL 2017



"I didn't realize how much I didn't know until I took the course."
Richard S.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"The courses that I took, they were more of a refresher on Excel. I also learned some new tips, and different things that I can do with it."
Shannon R.
IT department in Washington
APRIL 2017



"Full of information and easy to take at your own pace."
Jorge U.
IT department in Illinois
APRIL 2017



"This was a very informational class and I believe it's the first step to the next lesson."
Josh G.
IT department in New Mexico
APRIL 2017



"Visual and audio learning format. Clear, easy to follow."
Deborah T.
IT department in Virginia
APRIL 2017



"I signed up for 3 courses, completed 2, but couldn't ever get the 3rd one. I like the presenters in all the courses I've completed so far. The courses are organized and concise. If you get interrupted and have to come back to it later, it keeps track of where you left off so it's easy to resume."
Sheryl M.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"It was very resourceful..I learned alot."
Shalanda S.
IT department in Missouri
APRIL 2017



"A good step to step tool. Well structured."
Matthew G.
IT department in Pennsylvania
APRIL 2017



"Informative, covered the options and explained how to manuever to accomplish your goal."
Grant S.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"Informative, concise, and not boring."
Sharon C.
IT department in Missouri
APRIL 2017



"Two more classes on Lean tools. A bit of review of prior principles and some new ideas I had not heard of before."
Lisa N.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"Very detailed course and easy to understand."
Anil P.
IT department in Arizona
APRIL 2017



"Good classes to get you familiar with the subject"
Steve V.
IT department in Missouri
APRIL 2017



"Skillsets is very educational and user friendly."
Tanya G.
IT department in Louisiana
APRIL 2017



"Acceptable to provide enough information to complete the knowledge tests."
Mark Z.
IT department in New Jersey
APRIL 2017



"The Office 2013 course was extremely helpful as our organization prepares to upgrade to Office 2013 in the near future."
Steve D.
IT department in California.
MARCH 2017



"Very informative and I'm ready to take the additional course left for Excel 2010."
Mariela C.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Course was useful in my training."
Dwain H.
IT department in Louisiana
MARCH 2017



"Very detailed information."
Sean S.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Very easy to follow."
Claudia M.
IT department in Illinois
MARCH 2017



"The content of the course is really helpful."
Anrafael G.
IT department in New Mexico
MARCH 2017



"Helpful information delivered clearly and concisely."
Valerie W.
IT department in Illinois
MARCH 2017



"It was very informative and quite easy to follow. I especially liked the time it took to complete the training. Being able to get in and out of the training was really important to me and it was very accommodating to my schedule. I couldn't have completed the training without this accommodation."
Clayton H.
IT department in Hawaii
MARCH 2017



"I just took overview about the VMware. Thanks for the course, that helps I learned a lot of new things for this course."
AN L.
IT department in New York
MARCH 2017



"Concise information with excellent presentation."
Luke D.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Each class is a building block of information I can use in my daily job."
Michael F.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Good information for getting familiar with the subject. Not overly in depth and, for me, not enough 'hands-on', but otherwise good familiarization."
Keith E.
IT department in Illinois
MARCH 2017



"Good overview of material, helpful in test preparation."
Desiree R.
IT department in Florida
MARCH 2017



"good course on excel. I like the more hands on questions that you actually have to click on the correct icon to get things right."
Steve E.
IT department in Virginia
MARCH 2017



"Very helpful to understand other workplaces since I don't deal with HR in the PMP courses."
Richard S.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Informative, Easy to follow, Complete and appear to be upto date."
Robert F.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"I learned basic CEH principles like network scanning and principles of security."
Anthony J.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"These courses gave good advice on handling negative employees."
Cathy S.
IT department in Virginia
MARCH 2017



"Very informative. I enjoy putting what I have learned to work. I wish there were more activity type questions instead of multiple choice with multiple answers to one question. Going through the steps vs. answering multiple choice makes it a lot easier to remember and put into practice."
Lisa M.
IT department in Pennsylvania
MARCH 2017



"The course gave a good overview of Lean and Six Sigma. I feel I have a good basic understanding of the key concepts."
Brian R.
IT department in New York
MARCH 2017



"I like that you have changed the clicking proccess so that one can change it."
Susan S.
IT department in California
MARCH 2017



"I think that it was a good second part of introduction to Access. It is very helpful that the segments can be backed up and paused so that the student has a chance to fully grasp the material presented."
Geneieve W.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"The courses I took were informative and showed me things I knew but better explained. I now have a better understanding of these things and more confident in my knowledge."
Seth C.
IT department in Missouri
MARCH 2017



"The courses are thorough, easy to follow, interesting, and enjoyable. I look forward to my next course!"
Dorian E.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Informative at a high level."
Annette K.
IT department in Florida
MARCH 2017



"Interesting and very informative with examples."
Sunil G.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"More like a review which benefits me more towards my day to day troubleshooting steps."
Lenore T.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"I found the course to be very informative."
Pat G.
IT department in Pennsylvania
MARCH 2017



"The SkillSets courses are very informative. I love that there are interactive pieces to the course. This is a great tool to use for training."
Crystal R.
IT department in South Carolina
MARCH 2017



"I work as a receptionist so the courses on working with difficult people are informative and helpful."
Dorothy A.
IT department in Canada, MB
MARCH 2017



"Very easy to follow and great concept."
Marco P.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Good alternative to travel to in-person training."
Jon W.
IT department in Pennsylvania
MARCH 2017



"Even though I have been a user of Word for years, I did learn some basic steps from these first courses and will take more courses in the future."
Aimee H
IT department in Virginia
MARCH 2017



"The training is pretty systematic and helped me memorize what I've learned through quizes."
Fei Y.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Well planned and though out."
James B.
IT department in Missouri
MARCH 2017



"Courses are presented in a logical easy to understand way."
James M.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Very informative and easy to follow!"
Colin E.
IT department in Illinois
MARCH 2017



"As always, the instructional quality is super high and very relevant both to Cisco testing and day to day work responsibilities."
Joanne S.
IT department in Illinois
MARCH 2017



"I had no prior knowledge, but now I am confident in working with the product."
George R.
IT department in Alabama
MARCH 2017



"I enjoy doing these training. I believe it is good to continue my education. Excited to do even more."
Levi N.
IT department in North Dakota
MARCH 2017



"Very helpful the test and videos combined make it a great learning experience."
Drew D.
IT department in Missouri
MARCH 2017



"Courses are very well prepared. Information contained is accurate; updated with current technology trends."
John M.
IT department in California
MARCH 2017



"The leadership essentials development plan course was very informative and really made you think about what your goals are and how you are going to achieve them. Very well done."
Tanya H.
IT department in Canada, NL
MARCH 2017



"Very informative and easy to follow."
Albert H.
IT department in California
MARCH 2017



"Easy to follow, I really like the options given, to see steps, do it yourself, or see how to do it."
Elizabeth C.
IT department in California
MARCH 2017



"It is good that you have the option to pretest."
Nina T.
IT department in Illinois
MARCH 2017



"The courses were educational and helpful, easy to understand."
Marc M.
IT department in Ohio
MARCH 2017



"I loved the courses and found them very informative. I look forward to more skillset courses to open my horizon and learn as much as I can."
Joseph D.
IT department in Massachusetts
MARCH 2017



"I learned to secure Access databases and to post them to the internet using SharePoint."
David A.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"The courses were full of information and easy to follow."
Valerie S.
IT department in Missouri
MARCH 2017



"Informative and well presented."
Harriet H.
IT department in Colorado
MARCH 2017



"Provided a great refresher on the basics and also introduced things I had never learned before."
Mark S.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Nice pace, covered the material well, stayed on subject without being boring."
Edith E.
IT department in Ohio
MARCH 2017



"Very helpful. Easy to follow. The pace was not too fast or too slow."
Dikki H.
IT department in Arizona
MARCH 2017



"Good introduction to ITIL concepts."
John D.
IT department in South Carolina
FEBRUARY 2017



"Visual and audio learning style. Can use closed caption if needed. Some have available transcripts. Most have paper copies of exercises."
Deb T.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very helpful and informative."
Guy G.
IT department in California
FEBRUARY 2017



"Decent intro to Windows 10."
Brian B.
IT department in Missouri
FEBRUARY 2017



"Good hands on tutorials."
John T.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"Principles of Financial Management was very thorough."
Mildred W.
IT department in Texas
FEBRUARY 2017



"Easy to follow and understand."
Marlene S.
IT department in California
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very informative, taught me tricks I did not know."
Felicia C.
IT department in Texas
FEBRUARY 2017



"Good pointers on networking devices and their functionalities."
Modeste D.
IT department in Indiana
FEBRUARY 2017



"It was very informative, I learned alot."
Charles T.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"Well thought out."
Patty T.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"Course material was relevant and concise. Test questions reflect what was covered in the coursework."
Stacey P.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"Compact, and content was excellent."
Michael M.
IT department in Illinois
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very detail oriented and easy to understand course about the Agile process."
Anil P.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"I like that you can listen and read the test at the same time, overall good courses."
Valerie S.
IT department in Missouri
FEBRUARY 2017



"I learned additional information about different joins, including inner and outer joins, and how to use subqueries."
Angie V.
IT department in New Mexico
FEBRUARY 2017



"I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to follow and understand, taking you through step by step. I'm ready for my next course; I think I'll sign up for more than one next time."
Dorian E.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"A good beginning to ITIL Foundation training. The quizzes were especially helpful and relevant."
Cody E.
IT department in New Mexico
FEBRUARY 2017



"These were well explained and simple."
Kimberly M.
IT department in Washington
FEBRUARY 2017



"I learned new ways for troubleshooting Cisco routers/switches."
Don N.
IT department in Hawaii
FEBRUARY 2017



"The courses were easy to understand and give a good foundation to build on."
Shannon L.
IT department in Ohio
FEBRUARY 2017



"These courses are great to take when you have a busy work schedule and can start and stop at anytime. You also work at your pace when working on skillset courses."
Jennifer G.
IT department in Washington
FEBRUARY 2017



"These are good for an overview or review."
Van S.
IT department in Texas
FEBRUARY 2017



"I am really glad that you took the time to help us to learn all this topics in an esasy way."
Karla M.
IT department in Indiana
February 2017



"I liked it a lot I have liked all the classes I have taken, this is the first survey I have had."
Scott J.
IT department in Illinois
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very well laid out, easy flow."
Robert F.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"I find these courses very user friendly and appreciate the fact I can go over a concept multiple times in order to master it."
Ann C.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very thorough and insightful. Learn something every time."
Daniel D.
IT department in Texas
FEBRUARY 2017



"The courses were very informative and easy to learn from."
Dawn D.
IT department in California
FEBRUARY 2017



"I think if I was in a setting where I had no distractions and if I paid attention more closely, I would've done better. But overall, the training was good."
MARY S.
IT department in Hawaii
FEBRUARY 2017



"I thought is was a thorough and challenging course."
Moe K.
IT department in Alabama
FEBRUARY 2017



"Courses were good. A large majority of the material I was familiar with, but still beneficial."
Tanya H.
IT department in Canada NL
FEBRUARY 2017



"Learned some neat Windows 10 tricks I was totally unaware of."
John W.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very good, learned alot."
Greg J.
IT department in Indiana
FEBRUARY 2017



"This will be very helpful since all our laptops are going to be refreshed in the near future. They will all have Windows 10 operating systems."
Kenneth C.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"Good overview of topics. Good balance of information."
Desiree R.
IT department in Florida
FEBRUARY 2017



"Good quality. Nice assessment tools. Good coverage of materials. Quite a bit of work went into making the courses."
Phil B.
IT department in Canada ON
FEBRUARY 2017



"The course had a very good overview of the topic at hand."
Dan P.
IT department in Illinois
FEBRUARY 2017



"It was interesting and well put together."
Alicja P.
IT department in Washington
FEBRUARY 2017



"Courses were well taught and enjoyed the tests to help reinforce what was learned."
Sean S.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"I really enjoyed it. It was a nice refresher of Windows 10 and how it works. I look forward to do more skillsets to improve my computer skills."
Levi N.
IT department in North Dakota
FEBRUARY 2017



"The course was very good."
Jeff M.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very informative and fun to take. Really enjoyed the quizzes and scenarios."
Sandy Z.
IT department in Washington
FEBRUARY 2017



"I learned a lot. Good course."
Kevin M.
IT department in New Mexico
FEBRUARY 2017



"It was a decent summary intro to powershell."
Austin C.
IT department in Canada BC
FEBRUARY 2017



"Informative and useful."
James D.
IT department in California
FEBRUARY 2017



"Informative, easy to use."
Michael W.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very good, I always learn something. I like the way the instructor repeats instructions and makes a point of showing where to go on the ribbon. I still liked the old exercizes better where you practiced and could get the steps listed or click 'show me' to demonstrate exactly what you are practicing."
Cynthia B.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"The course provided me with new insight into Agile."
Brittany P.
IT department in Pennsylvania
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very informative. Very good examples to go with the lecture."
Scotty C.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"Well worth the time invested to learn this material."
Richard S.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"Clear and to the point."
Jose H.
IT department in Ohio
FEBRUARY 2017



"Some very good information."
Christopher C.
IT department in Hawaii
FEBRUARY 2017



"Structured for success."
Don O.
IT department in Michigan
FEBRUARY 2017



"Thorough and informative."
Travis K.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very professional and informative."
Terri S.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"It was very informative."
Lynn K.
IT department in Missouri
FEBRUARY 2017



"It was confusing with the DIR tree on the side for the first time- But once I got used to it it was a great course and experience."
Sascha B.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"The Skillsets courses I took offered a very good basic knowledge of how security works starting with the very basic level and then working it's way up to a more in depth understanding."
Joshua K.
IT department in Missouri
FEBRUARY 2017



"Good content and easy to follow."
Lori M.
IT department in New Mexico
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very comprehensive and informative. It covers all very important points and I love that it has examples you can try. The job aids are incredibly helpful as well!!! I love using those for all of the examples."
Jasmine R.
IT department in California
FEBRUARY 2017



"Material was informative and easy to understand."
Norman G.
IT department in South Carolina
February 2017



"Very good information for today's javascript heavy era."
Bryce L.
IT department in New Jersey
FEBRUARY 2017



"All the courses had some type of 'How should you' roleplay scenario. This was helpful with the courses I took. By far the most helpful was a course segment which gave you emails, voicemails, notes etc. and you had to then formulate your response per these items. This was the most realistic online scenario I have ever taken and was well done."
Michael H.
IT department in Pennsylvania
FEBRUARY 2017



"Well presented and easy to follow."
Todd S.
IT department in Canada ML
FEBRUARY 2017



"Helped me learn some things I did not know."
Jason T.
IT department in Alabama
FEBRUARY 2017



"They are a very good refresher when a specific subject comes up. Between the different courses you can get a apprication of the different styles the instructor uses to teach, also see the different tools used to code."
Tim L.
IT department in Minnesota
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very informative and helpful and easy to use and understand."
April P.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"The course I took was very helpful. I had no prior knowledge of how to use Visio 2016, but after taking the course I now know how to go about using the software."
Tracey W.
IT department in Texas
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very Detailed oriented review of accounting principles and procedures. The testing was difficult but fair. Covered a good deal of substance."
Dwayne K.
IT department in Pennsylvania
FEBRUARY 2017



"Condensed but concise. Very good overview of the topic."
Matthew M.
IT department in Illinois
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very good look at Windows 10 functionality - Good eplanation on how it deviates from Windows 8."
Randall H.
IT department in Illinois
FEBRUARY 2017



"Informative and good use of time."
Kenneth F.
IT department in Missouri
FEBRUARY 2017



"The code examples were excellent."
Christopher J.
IT department in Pennsylvania
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very educational and easy to follow."
Justin S.
IT department in Michigan
FEBRUARY 2017



"Less than 4 hours each. Very informative."
Sheila C.
IT department in Hawaii
FEBRUARY 2017



"Informative, contents were just right for me."
Harumi H.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"The course was very helpful in allowing me to understand Excel better. Hopefully I can practice with it to make the information stick! Thank you for offering these courses."
Shannon L.
IT department in Canada MB
FEBRUARY 2017



"I gained even more knowledge than what I currently know about project management. These classes are a great building blocks."
Michael F.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"The Ajax course was very good and infomative."
Bruce M.
IT department in Louisiana
FEBRUARY 2017



"The course Working with Whiny People and Procrastinators was very enlightening and helpful. I learned how to cope and communicate better with different types, and I also saw some areas I could improve in! This caused me to be more aware of how I may come across to others. Overall it was a long course, but the presentation/info was very good."
Stephanie W.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"They were a good refresher for me regarding working with different personalities - especially people who challenge the status quo, use emotion to try to control. The courses would be good for people unfamiliar with the topic as well."
Mary M.
IT department in California
FEBRUARY 2017



"Pretty good. Right to the point."
Gary D.
IT department in Nevada
FEBRUARY 2017



"Just like sitting in a class, but in comfort of your home to do the work."
Robert P.
IT department in Illinois
FEBRUARY 2017



"The PMI courses were about planning and estimating project costs, budgeting, and controlling project costs. Controlling costs stressed the need to continually monitor actual costs against the baseline budget and adjust as needed either planned costs or the budget. The OneNote courses were helpful as my unit is starting to use OneNote routinely."
Joan H.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"The Skillsets courses that I took were user friendly and helped me become familiar with windows 10."
Ralph S.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"I found the skillset course easy to follow and applicable to my work responsibilities."
Renee D.
IT department in California
FEBRUARY 2017



"The Skillset courses were informative and the tests provided the ability for all testers to succeed."
Carrie D.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"They were very informative and easy to follow along with."
Danny M.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"Helpful and well organized."
Raya N.
IT department in California
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very Informative and easy to navigate through."
Johnny H.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"The learning material is clear and concise and over the many years of training is one of the best I have had the pleasure to be invited to. Thank you."
Robert P.
IT department in Missouri
FEBRUARY 2017



"Nice course, well laid out and easy to follow."
Josh M.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"Good overview of the subject."
Peter W.
IT department in Arizona
FEBRUARY 2017



"I thought the classes were very well presented. For me personally, I liked the way the presenter presented the information. I have done some other websites for the same class and I preferred the straight forward way the information was provided. The presenter talked at a normal pace and did not use analogies. Which I appreciate."
Karin I.
IT department in Illinois
FEBRUARY 2017



"Provided good overview of the Topics."
Timothy M.
IT department in Indiana
FEBRUARY 2017



"Crisp and to the point no wasted words."
Thomas M.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"Went right along with the cisio press book."
Steve V.
IT department in Missouri
FEBRUARY 2017



"Very helpful for my job."
Stoyan K.
IT department in Pennsylvania
FEBRUARY 2017



"Everything is explained well. Course was done in a good manner."
Michael W.
IT department in Pennsylvania
FEBRUARY 2017



"The intro to programming course taught c# coding and how to understand it. The getting ready with excel 2010 gave the basics of excel."
Chatera F.
IT department in Virginia
FEBRUARY 2017



"Informative and excellent presentation on subject matter."
Nathan M.
IT department in Illinois
FEBRUARY 2017



"I learned a lot and liked the fact that I had the option of printing documentation."
Olga C.
IT department in New Mexico
FEBRUARY 2017



"Timely and easy to understand."
Chris C.
IT department in Pennsylvania
JANUARY 2017



"I lacked skills needed in my current job. I wanted something quick to catch up without spending a semester in the classroom and it taking a long time to get through the required courses. I was able to choose the subjects that I lacked and it was fun to see how much better I did on the post test than I did compared to the pre-test. It was great info."
Chris S.
IT department in Nebraska
JANUARY 2017



"As security administrator, I would like to implement an incident plan for our area using the course information."
Magdalena F.
IT department in New Jersey
JANUARY 2017



"Skillsets courses that I took were very informational."
Susan R.
IT department in Nebraska
JANUARY 2017



"I really liked them and they were full of good information."
Michele L.
IT department in Maryland
JANUARY 2017



"It was very well put together, easy to understand and follow. Thank you skillsets!"
Manju J.
IT department in Arizona
JANUARY 2017



"Provided additional knowledge on subjects I need to know."
Bob T.
IT department in New Jersey
JANUARY 2017



"Very well organized. Important information delivered in several ways."
Joseph P.
IT department in Florida
JANUARY 2017



"Great experience to broaden my knowledge."
Ramon F.
IT department in California
JANUARY 2017



"Concise and informative."
Brian H.
IT department in Minnesota
DECEMBER 2016



"Very informative and easy to use."
Linneth L.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"This course was very helpful, easy to follow and the commentator was very well spoken. I would highly recommend this to others."
Anthony B.
IT department in New York
DECEMBER 2016



"The course presented me with enough basic information as an overview course that I now have a basic understanding of the agile process."
Mike F.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"I love the diversity of the courses provided. I do wish there were more courses offered on Microsoft Office Software. Overall, it's been great, the instructors explain everything thoroughly. Can't wait to sign up again!"
Sylvie K.
IT department in Canada, MB
DECEMBER 2016



"The most recent course I took was the last of the certified scrum master courses and it covered project management techniques to use with agile. I can see using the lessons taught in real agile environments and everyday project management."
Akira D.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Lots of details on how to perform a given task. The course normally shows more than one way to complete any given task."
Leigh Ann F.
IT department in Virginia
DECEMBER 2016



"They were informative for what I selected."
Erick T.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Overall, pretty good. The pace was a bit slow at times, but the material was covered pretty well."
Robert P.
IT department in Tennessee
DECEMBER 2016



"Helpful. Giving examples helps to use in own life."
Mary Beth S.
IT department in Virginia
DECEMBER 2016



"Very easy to take and navigate."
Jorge U.
IT department in Illinois
DECEMBER 2016



"I really enjoy the courses; they are very educational & enlightening."
Tanya G.
IT department in Louisiana
DECEMBER 2016



" The MySQL instructor is very good. You can see that he knows the topics very well, and is prepared before giving the lesson. He tests his actions before the lesson so he knows what the results should look like. Very good course."
Edgar V.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"Full of information and flows smoothly."
Rodney H.
IT department in Illinois
DECEMBER 2016



"I really enjoy being able to print off the lessons to be able to refer back to them. Thank you."
Nancy C.
IT department in Canada, MB
DECEMBER 2016



"Very instructional and informative. I learned alot."
Ann C.
IT department in Virginia
DECEMBER 2016



"Informative and very enganging."
Sri G.
IT department in Washington
DECEMBER 2016



"I enjoy learning at my own speed and being able to print out the transcript helps also."
Maria O.
IT department in Texas
DECEMBER 2016



"The Cisco courses were amazingly good."
JoAnne S.
IT department in Montana
DECEMBER 2016



"Enjoyable, easy-to-follow, informative."
Dorian E.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Good use of time."
Kenneth F.
IT department in Montana
DECEMBER 2016



"Very thorough and complete information. It's probably because of my background (history as a software engineer and education but no previous experience in OO programming), at times it was very basic information to me, and other times it was like drinking from a firehose. But it's very good as a refresher for me and will be helpful in my job."
Mark W.
IT department in Oklahoma
DECEMBER 2016



"Good course for an entry level."
Latha T.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Very informative and well presented."
Duane C.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Clear and concise."
Kevin L.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"I really like it, it's at your own pace and not rushed to do it."
Sol F.
IT department in Illinois
DECEMBER 2016



"Basic information useful for introducing topics."
Travis K.
IT department in Texas
DECEMBER 2016



"Very Informative and allowed new insights surrounding this technology and study."
Bill F.
IT department in Pennsylvania
DECEMBER 2016



"The PMP courses I took were good. It was a great refresher for me."
Adam R.
IT department in Illinois
DECEMBER 2016



"Very helpful for my job."
Stoyan K.
IT department in Pennsylvania
DECEMBER 2016



" I like that there are pre-tests. I also like how they are split up in to sections which makes time management planning easier. Content is good and I like the mix of text book and real world examples."
Sarah C.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Easy to follow alone. Builds upon the previous lesson learned. Instructor is very through."
Andre M.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Very good I look forward to more!"
George O.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"The courses are a good way to get an introduction to financial formulas, pivot tables and charts. The forms course is basic but well done. There is a small introduction to PowerPivot, which is nice."
Anthony B.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"It's an online class that you actually learn something from."
Rossie T.
IT department in Colorado
DECEMBER 2016



"Detailed. I liked that the topics are current and relevant."
John I.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Very informative and useful as an additional learning tool."
Steven J.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"The Skillsets online personal trainer is a wonderful tool to learn different IT fields."
David M.
IT department in Illinois
DECEMBER 2016



"For the most part the courses are very informative and well put together."
Kent T.
IT department in Canada, NL
DECEMBER 2016



"Technical but useful."
Sandy W.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



" Very educational, good to know and learn skill sets."
Paul T.
IT department in Pennsylvania
DECEMBER 2016



"Informative; Easy to follow; Nice to be able to replay sections that I wanted to hear again."
Katharine R.
IT department in Alabama
DECEMBER 2016



"The courses were comprehensible enough to give me a better grasp of the subject. I am looking forward to completing all the courses in that series."
Mike C.
IT department in Virginia
DECEMBER 2016



"Great basic overview of Adobe Photo shop. Instructor was well informed and explained the material in a manner that made it easy to follow and learn."
Mary M.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"They are very informative and helpful. Well explained content."
Maryam B.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Excellent educational course, reviewing and teaching basic grammar that is so important to improve communication skills."
Richard V.
IT department in Hawaii
DECEMBER 2016



"Helpful to learn the basics before going into more detailed classes."
Sashi G.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"The courses provided the information I was seeking."
Michael S.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"Good material, straight forward training and great testing follow up."
Tony M.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"The course reaffirmed my knowledge and inspired me in the area. It moved a little slow for me."
Linda K.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"Very thorough, scenarios provided enhance the applicability of knowledge to real life. Questionnaires in topics help highlight what was is important to retain, as well as to make sure one understands/meets the learning objectives."
Lise T.
IT department in Canada, NL
DECEMBER 2016



"Relatively quick to move through. Picked up a few of tips."
Lisa L.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"They were very informative and easy to understand."
Laurie D.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"Very Informative and user-friendly. I will continue to take them as long as they're made available to me."
Catina B.
IT department in Louisiana
DECEMBER 2016



"Very user friendly for an online course."
Cheryl C.
IT department in Canada, NL
DECEMBER 2016



"Very informative and easy to follow."
Claudia M.
IT department in Illinois
DECEMBER 2016



"Comprehensive and easy to use."
Norma G.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"It was very informative and will help me to do my job better."
Breanna J.
IT department in Louisiana
DECEMBER 2016



"The course entitled Preparing As the Interviewee was very helpful in planning for job advancement and career growth. It was very informative in preparation for successful interviewing and for a winning resume'. Thank you."
Stephanie W.
IT department in Virginia
DECEMBER 2016



"Picked up pointers that will help me communicate better with C level staff. Taught me the value of cross functional teams."
Michael M.
IT department in Texas
DECEMBER 2016



"Very easy to navigate through, and very informative."
Johnny H.
IT department in Arizona
DECEMBER 2016



"Very good introduction to One Note. Instructor was easy to understand and did not rush through demos."
Janet S.
IT department in Maine
DECEMBER 2016



"Very good information. I was unaware of many of the Windows 10 features before taking these skill sets."
Christopher C.
IT department in Hawaii
DECEMBER 2016



"Great learning tools. Good format. Very helpful."
Guy G.
IT department in California
DECEMBER 2016



"This is the easy way to get the training."
Ding F.
IT department in Indiana
DECEMBER 2016



"Very informative session for own growth. Thank you!!"
Narinder K.
IT department in Florida
DECEMBER 2016



"It is a perfect tool based on my scheduling it allows me to train where and when within the time constraints of the training modules."
Robert P.
IT department in Montana
DECEMBER 2016



"Skillsets provides a good overall introduciton to the Agile methodology for software development."
Connie S.
IT department in Texas
DECEMBER 2016



"Detailed look at the Microsoft terminology and naming for its use of tools used to customize Windows 10 installation and its options."
Dan H.
IT department in Georgia
DECEMBER 2016



"The skillsets courses were very easy to follow. I enjoyed taking the course."
Charles G.
IT department in Illinois
DECEMBER 2016



"It was very helpful."
Anrafael G.
IT department in New Mexico
DECEMBER 2016


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright 2017|  SkillSets Online, Inc.  |  All Rights Reserved

Graphic Design and Web Design by Brand G Creative, LLC.